联系方式

主办单位 | MESSE ESANG Co., Ltd.
Ms. Subin Lee / Int’l marketing manager
电话 : +82-2-6121-6409 / 传真 : +82-2-6121-6401 / 邮箱 : koreabuild@esgroup.net

承办单位 | GLOBAL BUSINESS EXHIBITIONS
Ms. Ashley Kim / Int’l sales manager
电话: +82-2-6671-0736 / 传真: 82-2-6671-0748 / 邮箱: kbuild@gbexhibition.com

海外合作单位

中国

China Buildman Fairs International(CBFI)
Gary Niu
电话: +86-10-88372649 / 邮箱: gary_niu@build-ccpit.org

 

China Intop Exhibition(INTOP)
Emma Zhang
电话: +86-592-2396880 / 邮箱: fair3878@eintop.com

 

China Tesla Exhibitions(TESLA)
Ted
电话: +86-592-3599858(878) / 邮箱: linda@tesla-expo.com

台湾

GoldenSeal Int’l Trade Fair Service Agency Corp
Sam Chang
电话 : + 886-2-2346-0508 #26 / 邮箱: sam.chang@goldenseal.com.tw​​

意大利/瑞士提契诺州、圣马力诺共和国

Invernizzi group
Claudia Mazzon
电话 : +39-02-8689-7000
邮箱: claudia.mazzon@invernizzigroup.com

西班牙/葡萄牙

ARB International
Alberto Rodriguez
电话 : +34-926-048414
邮箱: comex@arbinternational.es, arodriguez@arbinternational.es

土耳其

Expotim & Ladin Group
Caner Gulsoy
电话: +90-212-356-00-56 #1145 / 邮箱: caner.gulsoy@expotim.com.tr

印度

Multi Brand (M B expo consultant)
Bhavin Dasadiya
电话 : +91-99248-11171 / 邮箱 : multibrandexhibit@gmail.com

泰国/越南

ICVeX Company Limited
Treechada Rodwijit
电话 : +662-713-3033 #872 / 邮箱 : treechada@icvex.com, icvex.sales1@gmail.com

波兰/捷克/匈牙利/罗马尼亚

ICE Poland Sp. z o.o.
Grazyna Tuszynska
电话 : +48-61-662-72-45 / 邮箱 : Tuszynska@iec-poland.com