联系我们

主办单位 | eSang Networks Co., Ltd.
Ms. Jihyeon Choi / Int’l marketing manager
电话 : +82-2-3397-0953 / 传真 : +82-2-3397-0067 / 电子邮件 : koreabuild@e-sang.net

联合主办单位 | GLOBAL BUSINESS EXHIBITIONS
电话 : +82-2-6671-0741 / 传真 : +82-2-6671-0748 / 电子邮件 : kbuild@gbexhibition.com

合作单位 – KOREA BUILD(釜山) | JHC GLOBAL
电话 : +82-51-741-5115 / 传真 : +82-51-741-5116 / 电子邮件 : hkim@jhcglobal.net

海外合作单位

中国

China Buildman Fairs International(CBFI)
Gary Niu
电话 : +86-10-88372649 / 电子邮件: gary_niu@build-ccpit.org

 

China Intop Exhibition(INTOP)
Abby Lv
电话 : +86-592-2688137 / 电子邮件: fair8137@eintop.com

 

China Tesla Exhibitions(TESLA)
Ted Cheng
电话 : +86-592-3599858(878) / 电子邮件: tesla@tesla-expo.com

德国

IEC Messevertriebs GmbH
Mr. Ludger Muller
电话 : +4940710070-13 / 电子邮件: mueller@iec-vertrieb.de

台湾

GoldenSeal Int’l Trade Fair Service Agency Corp
Mr. Dave Lin
电话 : + 886-2-2346-0508 #26 / 传真 : +886-2-2759-7488 / 电子邮件: dave.lin@goldenseal.com.tw​​

瑞士/意大利

Invernizzigroup
Lorenza Riboni
电话 : +39-02-8689-7000 / 电子邮件: lorenza.riboni@invernizzigroup.com

西班牙/葡萄牙

ARB International
Alberto Rodriguez
电话 : +34-926-048414 / 电子邮件: arodriguez@arbinternational.es

捷克斯洛伐克

A-PRINT
Sandra
电话 : +420-541-218-253 / 传真 : +420-541-218-253 / 电子邮件: a-print@login.cz

伊朗

Pars Paradise Trading Co
Sara Sanedoost
电话: +98-21-88943254 / 电子邮件: parsparadise@outlook.com

土耳其

Ent Fairs Inc(Exhibition Network Trade)
Ata ISCEN
电话: +90-212-210-0-368 / 电子邮件: aiscen@entfairs.com